James Mayes

How your iPhone / Android / BlackBerry defines you

In Mobile on November 10, 2010 at 5:08 pm

I’ll confess now….  I’m Android. And no, I don’t feel good about this.

But I’m smiling!

Credit: http://dailymobile.se/Credit: DailyMobile.se

  1. James,
    Thanks for the cool picture!
    And I don’t care what others think, I like my Android 😉

    cheers
    Etienne

    • Likewise – was using mine as a WiFi hotspot yesterday so I could use the laptop when my client’s office wifi went down. A beautiful moment. Try doing that with an iPhone or BB.

Leave a Reply

