James Mayes

Infographic: Facebook vs Google+

In Facebook, Infographic, Social Media, Social Recruiting, Start-ups on July 12, 2011 at 11:23 am

I luckily snagged a Google+ invite a week or so ago and I’ve enjoyed playing around a little with it. I’ve been a tad time-limited this week though, so I’ve not had chance to blog my thoughts.  However, I found a great infographic, distilling some of the key comparison points between Google+ and Facebook, which I think is the single most obvious competitor. Click to enlarge.

Credit for the original graphic goes to TechnoBombs.

Facebook versus Google+

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  1. […] Infographic: Facebook vs Google+ (musingsfromsussex.com) […]

Leave a Reply

